JAPM-01

JAPM-01 Bar code: 482008006 Quantity in a package: 1 pcs.

Box perforyrovannыy HDPE 600 × 400 × 200 for meat-produktov of milk

Box 600 x 400 x 200 mm for the transport of storage and production in the village of further realyzatsyey torhovuyu Network: For solenoy, kopchenoy rыbnoy production myasnыh, kolbasnыh izdelij, for bulk milk and predvarytelno rasfasovannыh sыrno-tvorozhnыh and produktov of milk, fruit, fruit, mushrooms and al. Case ymeet ribs zhestkosty, that obespechyvaet Strength and dolhovremennuyu operation. The bottom drawer and wall units perforyrovannыe. Box (tray, box, container, konteynerы, box, trays) skladyruetsya one to one in the empty video and one-on-one in the stack in zapolnennom form. Yzhotavlyvaetsya Trejo species - of polyethylene pervychnoho (Net polyethylene without impurities) vtorychnoho tsvetnoho (pererabotannыe boxes) and vtorychnoho mob.

JAPM-02

JAPM-02 Bar code: 482008006 Quantity in a package: 1 pcs.

Perforated boxes with solid bottoms IPA 600 × 400 × 200 mm for meat and dairy products

Box 600 x 400 x 200 mm for the transport and storage of products for subsequent sale in the retail chain: for salted, smoked fish products, meat, sausages, milk, and for batch pre-packaged cheese-cheese and dairy products, vegetables, fruits, mushrooms and al. The housing has ribs that provide strength and long life. Box (tray, box, container, containers, drawer trays) is stored in one single when empty and alone in stacks in a solid form. Made of three types - primary polyethylene (pure polyethylene without additives), secondary color (recycled boxes) and secondary black.

JAPM-03

JAPM-03 Bar code: 482008006 Quantity in a package: 1 pcs.

Crate continuous HDPE 600 × 400 × 200 mm for meat and dairy products

Box 600 x 400 x 200 mm for the transport and storage of products for subsequent sale in the retail chain: for salted, smoked fish products, meat, sausages, milk, and for batch pre-packaged cheese-cheese and dairy products, vegetables, fruits, mushrooms and al. The housing has ribs that provide strength and long life. Box (tray, box, container, containers, drawer trays) is stored in one single when empty and alone in stacks in a solid form. Made of three types - primary polyethylene (pure polyethylene without additives), secondary color (recycled boxes) and secondary black.

JAPM-04

JAPM-04 Bar code: 482008006 Quantity in a package: 1 pcs.

Crate continuous HDPE 600 × 400 × 200 mm for meat and dairy products
Perforated Basket 600 × 400 × 200

Box 600 x 400 x 200 mm for the transport and storage of products for subsequent sale in the retail chain: for salted, smoked fish products, meat, sausages, milk, and for batch pre-packaged cheese-cheese and dairy products, vegetables, fruits, mushrooms and al. The housing has ribs that provide strength and long life. Bottom and sides perforated box. Box (tray, box, container, containers, drawer trays) is stored in one single when empty and alone in stacks in a solid form. Made of three types - primary polyethylene (pure polyethylene without additives), secondary color (recycled boxes) and secondary black.

JAPM-05

JAPM-05 Bar code: 482008006 Quantity in a package: 1 pcs.

Perforated boxes with solid bottom 600 × 400 × 200mm

Box 600 x 400 x 200 mm for the transport and storage of products for subsequent sale in the retail chain: for salted, smoked fish products, meat, sausages, milk, and for batch pre-packaged cheese-cheese and dairy products, vegetables, fruits, mushrooms and al. The housing has ribs that provide strength and long life. Perforated walls of the box. Box (tray, box, container, containers, drawer trays) is stored in one single when empty and alone in stacks in a solid form. Made of three types - primary polyethylene (pure polyethylene without additives), secondary color (recycled boxes) and secondary black.

JAPM-06

JAPM-06 Bar code: 482008006 Quantity in a package: 1 pcs.

continuous box 600 × 400 × 200mm

Box 600 x 400 x 200 mm for the transport and storage of products for subsequent sale in the retail chain: for salted, smoked fish products, meat, sausages, milk, and for batch pre-packaged cheese-cheese and dairy products, vegetables, fruits, mushrooms and al. The housing has ribs that provide strength and long life. Box (tray, box, container, containers, drawer trays) is stored in one single when empty and alone in stacks in a solid form. Made of three types - primary polyethylene (pure polyethylene without additives), secondary color (recycled boxes) and secondary black.

Ящик ЯПМ-01

Ящик ЯПМ-01 Штрихкод: 482008006 Кол-во в упаковке: 1 шт.

Ящик перфорированный ПНД 600×400×200 для мясо-молочных продуктов

Ящик 600 Х 400 Х 200 мм для транспортировки и хранения продукции с дальнейшей реализацией в торговую сеть: для соленой, копченой рыбной продукции, мясных, колбасных изделий, для пакетного молока и предварительно расфасованных сырно-творожных и молочных продуктов, овощей, фруктов, грибов и др. Корпус имеет ребра жесткости, что обеспечивает прочность и долговременную эксплуатацию. Дно и стенки ящика перфорированные. Ящик ( лоток для, ящики, контейнер, контейнеры, ящик для, лотки) складируется один в один в пустом виде и один на один в штабеля в заполненном виде. Изготавливается трех видов — из полиэтилена первичного (чистый полиэтилен без примесей), вторичного цветного (переработанные ящики) и вторичного черного.

Ящик ЯПМ-02

Ящик ЯПМ-02 Штрихкод: 482008006 Кол-во в упаковке: 1 шт.

Ящик перфорированный со сплошным дном ПНД 600×400×200мм для мясо-молочных продуктов

Ящик 600 Х 400 Х 200 мм для транспортировки и хранения продукции с дальнейшей реализацией в торговую сеть: для соленой, копченой рыбной продукции, мясных, колбасных изделий, для пакетного молока и предварительно расфасованных сырно-творожных и молочных продуктов, овощей, фруктов, грибов и др. Корпус имеет ребра жесткости, что обеспечивает прочность и долговременную эксплуатацию. Ящик ( лоток для, ящики, контейнер, контейнеры, ящик для, лотки) складируется один в один в пустом виде и один на один в штабеля в заполненном виде. Изготавливается трех видов — из полиэтилена первичного (чистый полиэтилен без примесей), вторичного цветного (переработанные ящики) и вторичного черного.

Ящик ЯПМ-03

Ящик ЯПМ-03 Штрихкод: 482008006 Кол-во в упаковке: 1 шт.

Ящик сплошной ПНД 600×400×200мм для мясо-молочных продуктов

Ящик 600 Х 400 Х 200 мм для транспортировки и хранения продукции с дальнейшей реализацией в торговую сеть: для соленой, копченой рыбной продукции, мясных, колбасных изделий, для пакетного молока и предварительно расфасованных сырно-творожных и молочных продуктов, овощей, фруктов, грибов и др. Корпус имеет ребра жесткости, что обеспечивает прочность и долговременную эксплуатацию. Ящик ( лоток для, ящики, контейнер, контейнеры, ящик для, лотки) складируется один в один в пустом виде и один на один в штабеля в заполненном виде. Изготавливается трех видов — из полиэтилена первичного (чистый полиэтилен без примесей), вторичного цветного (переработанные ящики) и вторичного черного.

Ящик ЯПМ-04

Ящик ЯПМ-04 Штрихкод: 482008006 Кол-во в упаковке: 1 шт.

Ящик перфорированный 600×400×200

Ящик 600 Х 400 Х 200 мм для транспортировки и хранения продукции с дальнейшей реализацией в торговую сеть: для соленой, копченой рыбной продукции, мясных, колбасных изделий, для пакетного молока и предварительно расфасованных сырно-творожных и молочных продуктов, овощей, фруктов, грибов и др. Корпус имеет ребра жесткости, что обеспечивает прочность и долговременную эксплуатацию. Дно и стенки ящика перфорированные. Ящик ( лоток для, ящики, контейнер, контейнеры, ящик для, лотки) складируется один в один в пустом виде и один на один в штабеля в заполненном виде. Изготавливается трех видов — из полиэтилена первичного (чистый полиэтилен без примесей), вторичного цветного (переработанные ящики) и вторичного черного.

Ящик ЯПМ-05

Ящик ЯПМ-05 Штрихкод: 482008006 Кол-во в упаковке: 1 шт.

Ящик перфорированный со сплошным дном 600×400×200мм

Ящик 600 Х 400 Х 200 мм для транспортировки и хранения продукции с дальнейшей реализацией в торговую сеть: для соленой, копченой рыбной продукции, мясных, колбасных изделий, для пакетного молока и предварительно расфасованных сырно-творожных и молочных продуктов, овощей, фруктов, грибов и др. Корпус имеет ребра жесткости, что обеспечивает прочность и долговременную эксплуатацию. Стенки ящика перфорированные. Ящик ( лоток для, ящики, контейнер, контейнеры, ящик для, лотки) складируется один в один в пустом виде и один на один в штабеля в заполненном виде. Изготавливается трех видов — из полиэтилена первичного (чистый полиэтилен без примесей), вторичного цветного (переработанные ящики) и вторичного черного.

Ящик ЯПМ-06

Ящик ЯПМ-06 Штрихкод: 482008006 Кол-во в упаковке: 1 шт.

Ящик сплошной 600×400×200мм

Ящик 600 Х 400 Х 200 мм для транспортировки и хранения продукции с дальнейшей реализацией в торговую сеть: для соленой, копченой рыбной продукции, мясных, колбасных изделий, для пакетного молока и предварительно расфасованных сырно-творожных и молочных продуктов, овощей, фруктов, грибов и др. Корпус имеет ребра жесткости, что обеспечивает прочность и долговременную эксплуатацию. Ящик ( лоток для, ящики, контейнер, контейнеры, ящик для, лотки) складируется один в один в пустом виде и один на один в штабеля в заполненном виде. Изготавливается трех видов — из полиэтилена первичного (чистый полиэтилен без примесей), вторичного цветного (переработанные ящики) и вторичного черного.